31065_118066914878520_3886116_n

Board Members

Jan Hartough (2016)
MSU Extension; Emeritus

10575 Stoney Point Dr.
Delton, MI 49046
H: 269-623-6120
hartough@msu.edu

Fred Jacobs (2016)
J-Ad Graphics

1351 M-43 Hwy.
Hastings, MI 49058
W: 269-945-9554
fred@j-adgraphics.com

Cort Collison (2017)
Union Bank

933 4th Avenue
Lake Odessa, MI 48849
W: 616-374-3278
C: 269-838-6375
ccollison@ubmich.com

David Solmes (2018)
Dewey’s Auto Body

4378 Barber Road
Hastings, MI. 49058
H: 269-948-9340
W: 269-945-4915
dsolmes@deweysautobody.com

Tim McMahon (2018)
Community Member

Dave DeHaan (2017)
Walker, Fluke & Sheldon

Treasurer
525 W. Apple Street
Hastings, MI 49058
W: 269-945-9452
ddehaan@wfscpas.com

Janine Dalman (2016)
Pennock Health Services

Vice Chair
Secretary

1009 W. Green Street
Hastings, MI 49058
W:945-3651
C: 269-908-7063
jdalman@pennockhealth.com

Connie Dawe (2017)
Community Member

2551 E. Lacey Road
Dowling, MI 49050
W:948-9500 ext. 2834
C:(269) 420-2809
dawec@kellogg.edu

Korin Ayers (2017)
Hastings Mutual Insurance Agency

Board Chair
404 E. Woodlawn Ave.
Hastings, MI 49058
W: 269-948-1330
C: 616-822-3164
kayers@hastingsmutual.com

Audrey Van Strien (2018)
Community Member

3 Market Street
Middleville, MI 49333
Cell: 616-292-6134
amcvs1221@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Duits (2018)
Community Member

500 Gaskill Road
Hastings, MI 49058
H: 269-945-3767
C: 616-550-3768
Duits27@gmail.com